Saints Row, Metro Publisher Reveals Showcase for 11th June

Koch Media, the owner of franchises such as Saints Row, Dead Island, Metro, and TimeSplitters, will be hosting its first-ever digital showcase in collaboration with Summer Game Fest. The event will take place on Friday, 11th June 2021 at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm PT / 3pm ET. It has been teased that “more than a dozen” gaming announcements will be made throughout the show. Of course, we’ll keep you right up to date with those reveals as they happen here on the site.

Dubbed the Koch Primetime Gaming Stream, we now turn our attention to speculating what these more than 12 reveals could be. Saints Row 5 seems like a safe bet since we know it’s been in development for quite some time now, and the same could be said of Dead Island 2. It’s insane to think the sequel was announced seven years ago, but the developer has continued to reiterate the game is still in production. We also know that a new Metro game is in the works, but it may be too soon for any sort of reveal of that to take place. The same goes for the TimeSplitters project, which has literally only just started development.

However, with more than 12 announcements confirmed for the digital event, we’d only cover a third of the reveals even if all of these titles put in an appearance. It looks like Koch Media is cooking up a big show as a result. For a lot more information on All Upcoming PS5, PS4 Events, Livestreams, and Press Conferences, head on through the link. What do you hope to see from this particular publisher? Share your hopes and dreams in the comments below.



This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*